10th day update on my brother

My younger brother started eating strictly paleo last Tuesday after I challenged him to do 30 days of paleo. Changes so far include 6 pounds of weight loss, improved skin, and no feelings of hunger or fatigue. He has never eaten so many veggies in his life! And doesnt complain! He has started to enjoy salads! My mom is ecstatic.

Breakfast today was a scramble with eggs, sausage, bacon, onion, mushrooms, broccoli, and red bell pepper with a side of tomatoes and guacamole.

20110428-020216.jpg

I’m on a plane to Oakland right now! Yay for wifi on planes. I’m getting two hours of tunnel time (wind tunnel) and skydiving. I’ll be posting about eating paleo while traveling. Be back Saturday evening!

Leave a Reply

